jnrcost.blogg.se

Fishing planet farming rocky lake tawok
Fishing planet farming rocky lake tawok










fishing planet farming rocky lake tawok

when I visit there though this is my second time you can always use only this lure to get all kinds of trout's on different parts of the lake they're mostly to get those cutthroats you can always cast cast on the left-hand side where I am casting it right now and if you want to catch those other two and like a rainbow trout or golden trout or anything like that on to the right and then down to that far right you can cast those white bass even golden colorado trout so we're just going to reel it inn and lets see what we have here. Welcome everyone happy belated Christmas and advance wishing a happy new 2018 today we are here at Colorado rocky Lake and today we will try to fish some trouts, all kind of species that we have here and will be trying to catch all those fish with just basically one one lure and one bait basically somehow I made a mistake coming up with the x-series ultralight bobber that is why I wasn't able to show you how to catch white bass using the small minnows and from where you can catch, next time I will definitely do that for you guys but till now in this video I will try to show you how you can catch all kinds of trout's from this area let me just first fast forward time before I can get on this video rolling just hold on for a second after that we are going to try catch some fish through the line at the very far end of the lake ,where the water is coming inn like the stream so we're just going to cast over there as you can see I'm using a knot #1/0 hook with the 1/8 ounce golden spinner I'm not going to use any other spinner in this video I'm just going to use this spinner and you will see how useful it is most of the times.












Fishing planet farming rocky lake tawok