jnrcost.blogg.se

Why don't you tell me what really happened? gif
Why don't you tell me what really happened? gif









Its revival came at the turn of the 2010s, alongside the growth of the social network Tumblr. It exploded in popularity alongside the rise of the web as the easiest way to add motion to a page but it slowly lost ground to other ways of showing pictures that required less of the limited bandwidth of the time. The animated gif is also comfortably millennial: invented in 1989, it pre-dates not only smartphones and social media but even the world wide web. It’s actually kind of sad how choked out the gif was by large corporations, copyright laws, and mobile browsers.” Rather than what they used to be, which was a decentralised image type for communicating on blogs and message boards. “So now they are basically the cringe reaction image your millennial boss uses in Slack.

why don

They were never easy to make and didn’t work particularly well on mobile.

why don why don

The generational divide is real, says the internet culture writer Ryan Broderick. Over christmas i made a big mistake my wife and me went to visit my sister in law my wife's sister after a few hour's drinking i needed to use the bathroom when i got in there my sister in law's knickers where laying in the corner i don,t know what come over me i just had to sniff them one thing laid to another and i was wanking over them then just as i was cuming the door came open and my sister in law was there looking at me wanking over her knickers she left very quickey then after a few more drinks we left then after about five days my sister in law came round our place she opened the door i said come in she's just niped round the shop then she said i,m going to tell my sister what you did how could you do it i said i,m sorry i just don,t know what to say i would do anything just don,t tell her my sister in law looked at me ok there's one thing you got to do if you don.t i,m telling then i can.Someone last week told me GIFs are for boomers and I have felt self-conscious ever since- Chris Brown July 14, 2022











Why don't you tell me what really happened? gif